Skyros Island


The Sporades are an archipelago  along the east coast of Greece, northeast of the island of Euboea, in the Aegean Sea. It consists of 24 islands, of which four are permanently inhabited:

• Alonnisos • Skiathos • Skopelos • Skyros







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.